President Muhammadu Buhari has Tuesday sacked all Service Chiefs and named their replacement.

The new Service Chiefs. are Maj Gen LEO Irabor, Chief of Defence Staff, Maj Gen I Attahiru, Chief of Army Staff, Rear Adm AZ Gambo, Chief of Naval Staff, AVM IO Alao, Chief of the Air Staff.

The president congratulates the outgoing Service Chiefs on their efforts to bring enduring peace to the country.